Who is Bree Tanner?

Wow can’t tell you how disappointed I am, Stephenie Meyer is soon to launch her new novella when what I was really hoping for, was another magnificent piece of writing like The Host.

Of course at this point I should launch into a complete tangent about the Twilight saga, how unique and entertaining it has been, and how even as an adult I was completely addicted. This is all true. But alas I can’t be bothered anymore…..its overdone, and all I am doing is waiting with much anticipation for the next movie;  Eclipse.

Leave a Reply

